Dean Thomas

Chief of staff for the mayor

Linda Dowson

Chief of civic engagement

David White

Chief of policy and planning

Bobby Stark

Chief information officer

Mark Brooks

Chief of emergency management

Lora Stivens

Chief of education

Amanda Green

Chief, arts and culture

Robert Tompson

Police commissioner

Vera Forbes

Chief of operations

Linda Woods

Chief of economic department

Paid, Simison for Meridian Gary Raney, Treasurer
PO Box 971 Meridian, ID 83680
© 2023 Simison For Meridian. All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Vachal Design